Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Kevin L. from GOLDFIELD, IA on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"On a late Friday morning, our motorhome was towed in to their shop with brake issues. Their team of mechanics not only analyzed our issues quickly, they even stayed late that night to replace our entire brake system so we could continue on our vacation. Being from out of town and having no transportation, their courtesy car was wonderful. Hats off to their team for taking us in on short notice, giving us great same day service (not a small task), and handling it all with outstanding courtesy and professionalism."
5 star rating
Sandra G. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Excellent.. Kyle is very upfront and pleasant to work with along with the rest of the workers. We have been taking all 4 of our vehicles to them for years. They do a great job and explain everything in detail."
5 star rating
Kathy P. from VANCOUVER, WA on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Over-the-top in excellence from the first phone contact through the entire service. When my "check emissions" light came on the day after a tripand only three weeks after it had a total inspection at a different (dealer) service department, I looked online, asked friends for recommendations, researched and made several calls. When I called Pergorara, I spoke with someone whose knowledge of the possibilities matched my research. He talked to me like I understood and his company knew the steps to find and solve the problem. Their initial rate was reasonable and they even gave me a loaner car since I didn't have transportation to and from the shop. Their diagnosis was right-on and problem(s) solved with updates along the way. Picking up the vehicle, the front desk person went through everything on the worksheet to my understanding and we made a plan for future maintenance scheduling (which was not available with my dealers as soon as my warrantee ended. I will be going back as long as I own a car to Pergorara. I recommend them to my friend, family and you!"
5 star rating
Harry C. from BRUSH PRAIRIE, WA on 11/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am new to the area and I went to Pegoraro's on a referral from a very knowledgable automotive restoration expert....I buy one used car a year from the Government Auto Auction to give to a needy Church family and I wanted to make sure the car that I had just purchased was in top condition before I gave it away....I got an appointment within a few days and Pegoraro's found the car to be in excellent condition....the " Pegoraro's Team" was totally professional and when I went to pick up the car I even got to speak to the Team Member who worked on the car.....I was impressed with my total experience at Pegoraro Auto Repair.....I find them honest, highly professional and I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Kyler from Vancouver, WA on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle. Very professional."
5 star rating
John M. from WOODLAND PARK, CO on 7/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I found the staff and ownership of Pegoraro's to be honest, hard working, caring and highly professional. They went over all parts, and why they needed replacement, and my options. They went out of their way to help my wife and I with our Motorhome's repair. I highly recommend them. John McGill"
5 star rating
Frits E. K. from Vancouver, WA on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I've finally found a auto repair shop that I can trust!"
5 star rating
Jack D. from VANCOUVER, WA on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"As usual A+++ all the way! Trustworthy, fair, reliable. We recently had repairs to our vehicle done due to an accident (wheel alignment and new tire). Pegoraro worked with our insurance adjuster and the made the whole process a breeze for all. Excellent, professional service, top notch! Special thanks to Todd."
5 star rating
Lane B. from Vancouver, WA on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and get repairs done quickly"
5 star rating
Nels from Vancouver, WA on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop ! Great guys !"
5 star rating
Michael W. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Local small business that you can trust and does good work."
5 star rating
Ryan from NEW PLYMOUTH, ID on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great trustworthy folks who are more than willing to work with you."
5 star rating
Mary M. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/8/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, speedy assistance, good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That they do a good job at keeping you informed about your vehicle and they are nice guys"
5 star rating
Mary Macarthur G. from Vancouver, WA on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"FYI -- I tried to put in #100% for item 1, but for some reason my 100% response would not record. Of course my final ratings will depend upon whether my repairs will hold, but so far I am more than totally satisfied."
5 star rating
Calvin O. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they won't be disappointed with the service and repairs at pegoraro!!"
5 star rating
Calvin from Vancouver, WA on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was impeccable. I had a great experience with how they were able to work with me and were quick to take my business. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Frits E. K. from Vancouver, WA on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Pegoraro is thrust worthy."
5 star rating
Maria C. from vancouver, WA on 12/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people."
5 star rating
Nels N. from Vancouver, WA on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great guys ! Good attitudes and fast repairs"
5 star rating
Pamela A. from CAMAS, WA on 12/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Once again, we had a positive experience. Good work, good customer service, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Gloria T. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Good work & Guaranteed Work"
5 star rating
Frank S. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they need not look any further because they have just found the one stop service shop that can take of any service issue an automobile might have.I also think that the service is of the highest quality because of the ongoing technical education."
5 star rating
Shawn from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/8/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Pegoraro's was awesome. One of the best experiences I've had at an auto shop. I had a transmission service done and found out that my transmission was going out. Pregoraro's charged me only the labor since I wasn't going to replace the transmission. I will definitely bring my business back."
5 star rating
Jen H. from VANCOUVER, WA on 10/2/2016 for an auto service of their HYUNDAI and their testimonial is:
"Very good,top quality service all around"
5 star rating
Jack W D. from VANCOUVER, WA on 8/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Recently, a friend of mine suggested we go to another business for our auto repairs because they were cheaper. I told him Thanks, but the few dollars we would save would not justify our peace of mind. We have built a trust in Pegoraro to not only repair our vehicles but the customer service is something you do not find these days. In fact my wife said recently, The excellent personal service we receive from your business, Pegoraro Auto, made her feel like we still lived in a small country town. That says it all. Special thanks to your professional and kind office manager, Todd who worked with us and kept us informed with our vehicles progress, and even delivered our truck back to our residence after repairs (as I was under the weather) You guys are phenomenal! Thanks! Sincerely, Jack W Dunlap"
5 star rating
Tony M. from ORCHARDS, WA on 8/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would say they do a great job"
5 star rating
Connie V. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them as they are very accommodating to your schedule, very knowledgeable and experienced on any vehicle."
5 star rating
Customer from Vancouver, WA on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fixed a problem that 4 other shops could not"
5 star rating
Randy from Vancouver, WA on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are good at what they do and they stand behind their repairs."
5 star rating
Michael W. from VANCOUVER, WA on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Reliable, friendly, timely and I trust them to do a great job."
5 star rating
Michael from VANCOUVER, WA on 6/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Performed a very thorough inspection of a used vehicle I had just purchased. Spent time with me and answered all my questions. Fair pricing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 3/25/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your service"
5 star rating
April P. from CAMAS, WA on 2/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great 🙂 A very good recamendation from me"
5 star rating
Mike W. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Fast reliable trustworthy and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Lewis M. from BRUSH PRAIRIE, WA on 2/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend your shop to anyone I know. Lewis Marler"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I found Mister Dick to be very accommodating in helping me with my problem. He was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend your shop to any of my Acquaintances. Thank You: Lewis Marler"
5 star rating
Bret S. from VANCOUVER, WA on 2/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Joe and his crew are great ,once joe helped me fix my screw-up and didn't even charge me . They may be a very little more than some other shops in the area but they make up the minor cost difference 10 fold in service .I've had many shops work on my stuff over the years .I've never had a comeback here they fix it the first time , no added charges they tell you upfront what each step will cost start to finish .VERY RECOMENDED !!!"
5 star rating
Aaron J. from VANCOUVER, WA on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The guys are honest and don't make promises they can't keep. I work out of town. They were able to get my truck fixed quickly and correctly in a short about of time. Even stayed late on New Year's Eve to get it done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/29/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop for both service and pricing. The fact that I could get my car done with so little notice and at my convenience was a real plus."
5 star rating
Jack D. from Vancouver, WA on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Trustworthy, honest, repairs done right."
5 star rating
M. A. from Vancouver, WA on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You go out of your way to make the customer satisfied 100% in all areas at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work.!! It is nice to have you in this area. Someone you can trust and know you are having expert work done on you vehicle with full explanation of items needed."
5 star rating
B S. from VANCOUVER, WA on 9/15/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The guys there are very helpful and professional"
5 star rating
Genise D. from Vancouver, WA on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Kevin N. from Vancouver, WA on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, great price and I really appreciate the diagnostic report."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Vancouver, WA on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great services, Job well done, keep up the great service guys, I highly recommended to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Michael J. from Vancouver, WA on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick service and very professional."
5 star rating
Mary O. from Vancouver, WA on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to the, what I thought, was the more economical places for years. Paying for the "extra" services the majority of the time. UNTIL I was given a coupon by a friend. I will never ever go back. This shop is local with local people, NAPA and wonderful. They talk to me like a real customer not a 63 year old woman. I CAN'T GIVE THEM A HIGH ENOUGH REVIEW!!!!"
5 star rating
Marc R. from Vancouver, WA on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the fast service!"
5 star rating
Puala Y. from Vancouver, WA on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"PEOPLE VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH, FEEL CONFIDENT WHEN I LEAVE THEY HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB"
3 star rating
Joseph from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Did the work as advertised and nice people to work with."
5 star rating
Chrystal L. from Vancouver, WA on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service. An itemized statement detailing services provided and other noted services that will prevent my vehicle from wearing out or breaking down was provided. Joe sat down with me and explained each item and their relevance to performance in detail. He showed me pictures of current conditions of items needing attention in the future. Great service that lets me decide when and if I'll have the noted suggested service items repaired. Thank you"
5 star rating
Rik M. from Vancouver, WA on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your time and patience. Joe took the time to answer all of my questions. Also you have been servicing my car some time now. And I haven't had any problems or concerns. And Joe, I'll be in around about the 27th or 28th to find what the click in the brakes is. I'll call and schedule."
5 star rating
James O. from Vancouver, WA on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Recommend highly."
5 star rating
Steve A. from Vancouver, WA on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"outstanding fast and to the point'will return'"
5 star rating
Tina W. from Vancouver, WA on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome! Super customer service, good quality work, and honest-Their prices are competitive as well. I recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Lacey At Contech S. from Vancouver, WA on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful and quick service!"
5 star rating
Ann S. from Vancouver, WA on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Service manager was friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Gene S. from Vancouver, WA on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great Service as usual year after year!"
5 star rating
Karina K. from Vancouver, WA on 2/4/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great and Fast Service"
5 star rating
Kieth B. from Vancouver, WA on 2/1/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Jerry A. from Vancouver, WA on 1/28/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Work completed on a timely basis and as agreed. Very satisfied with the thoroughness of maintenance checks"
5 star rating
Makayla H. from Vancouver, WA on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best and their customer service is amazing! They keep my car and motorhome running great! Very honest, reliable and helpful!"
5 star rating
David M. from Vancouver, WA on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Bill C. from Vancouver, WA on 1/26/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Jessica J. from Vancouver, WA on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and quick"
5 star rating
Pete G. from Vancouver, WA on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys for checking my car. Communication was great and the work was done quickly. Very pleased with my experience with you. Thank you, Pete."
5 star rating
Barry P. from Vancouver, WA on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job guys, fast and correct, The truck wash is a nice touch also"
5 star rating
Michael J. from Vancouver, WA on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always quick and friendly service."
5 star rating
Kurt W. from Vancouver, WA on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We've been taking our vehicles to Pegararo for a while now. We only had one problem with a failed master cylinder and they went out of their way to make it right and make it as painless as possible. We would definitely recommend Pegararo."
5 star rating
Victoria C. from Vancouver, WA on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys take great care of my car. I have no car repair or maintenance anxiety dealing with them. So nice to not have to go to the dealership."
5 star rating
Barry P. from Vancouver, WA on 12/19/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job, I believe the problem is fixed"
5 star rating
John A. from Vancouver, WA on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service & helpful with questions I had."
5 star rating
Genise D. from Vancouver, WA on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Oil Change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 7/8/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Pegoraro is the best! They are always courteous and prompt with repairs and tune-ups. My SUV is over ten years old and runs like new. I never feel like they over-charge or take advantage. I would happily recommend them to any of my friends and family."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The car looks great and is running fantastic, still having a few problems with the rear latch though. great job getting us in and fixing it so quickly, thanks."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys do good and speedy work . So I have nothing but good to say .Not the cheapest but for the service and quality it's well worth a few extra $ to have the job done right and get the follow up service. 1st time I ever had a shop check to see how the rig was after a few days. RARE quality work and service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Once again the team came through. Tyler is a fantastic shop manager in keeping cost down as much as possible and keeping you well informed on the status of your vehicle. They made it easy for me, all i had to do was pay up!!! I hope I dont have to see you guys again soon, but if I do, my rig is coming to your shop..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/15/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 1/1/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Joe, Rhett, and everyone at Pegoraro Auto have been a pleasure to deal with. I run a business with a fleet of vehicles, and I use Pegoraro for all maintenance and repairs. They have always done a great job at a fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am a single mom of two young children, and very nervous about the trustworthiness of mechanics. Pegoraro has given me excellent service, been generous with their advice, and helped me twice for no charge with quick concerns. They seem more concerned about doing a fine service than just making as much money as they can. The work they've done for me and their knowledge of their trade are excellent. I believe I have finally found "my" mechanic!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 9/6/2012 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Joe is a rarity - an honest, fair mechanic that stays up on the latest technology to provide excellent service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Vancouver, WA on 11/4/2009 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"My alternator died and I came into Joe's shop. Even though I still had my slippers on and the part wasn't going to be there for a couple of hours, I was totally comfortable. They gave me a loaner car so that I could at least go home and continue my day. I will continue to come back here and thank you for what you did for me!!"